Lightning Talks Day 3

Lightning Talks Day 3

By R Geoffrey Avery (‎rGeoffrey‎) from Philadelphia.pm
Date: Wednesday, 10 June 2015 15:40
Duration: 50 minutes
Target audience: Any
Language:

You can find more information on the speaker's site:


Schedule:

Felipe Gasper - ‎IO::Die‎
Brad Lhotsky - ‎Passive DNS‎
Jim Schueler - ‎Google::OAuth & NoSQL::PLSQL‎

Karl Williamson - ‎why you should do open source in retirement‎
Daisuke Maki (‎lestrrat‎) - ‎peco and ghq‎
John Macdonald - ‎Log::ProgramInfo‎

Brent Laabs (‎labster‎) - ‎It's time to Try Perl 6‎
Walt Mankowski (‎waltman‎) - ‎Cron Tricks for Starving Grad Students‎
Stephen Scaffidi (‎hercynium‎) - ‎P5Pigs‎


More Lig­htn­ing Talks and the Lig­htn­ing An­noun­ce­ments bet­ween them. See Day 1 for the rest of the de­scrip­tion. R Geoffrey Avery (‎rGeoffrey‎) - ‎Lightning Talks Day 1‎.

Use the Abstract URL to see the unsorted talks until they appear here in order.


Attended by: Eric Johnson (‎kablamo‎), Dave Rolsky (‎autarch‎), Graham Ollis (‎plicease‎), Brad Lhotsky, Andrew Griffin, Bruce Gray (‎Util‎), Nova Patch (‎patch‎), D Ruth Bavousett (‎druthb‎), Curtis Jewell (‎CSJewell‎), Jason Hall (‎Jayce^‎), Derek Clifford, Garth Hill, Tony Chambers, Charles McGarvey (‎CCM‎), Karl Williamson, Jared Miller, John Karr, atoomic, Rick Bychowski (‎rickbike‎), justin devuyst (‎jdv79‎), Stephen Scaffidi (‎hercynium‎), Erik Peterson, James Dwyer (‎Jim‎), Dana Jacobsen (‎danaj‎), Beth Rhinelander, Jordan Adler (‎jmadler‎), Mark Gardner (‎mjgardner‎), Jeremy Holland, Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Tom Christiansen, Kevin Metcalf (‎profmetcalf‎), James E Keenan (‎kid51‎), Thomas Sibley (‎trs‎), James Morgan (‎Ven'Tatsu‎), Fitz Elliott, Buddy Burden (‎barefootcoder‎), Jan Peterson (‎jlp‎), Paul Seamons, David Oswald (‎davido‎), Joe Kline (‎gizmo‎), Dean Hamstead, Yanick Champoux (‎Yanick‎), Wes Malone (‎wesm‎), Robert Threet (‎RAT‎), Mike Weisenborn, Drew Taylor (‎drewbie‎), Ben Grimm, Greg Cole (‎wingfold‎), Belden Lyman (‎belden‎), Thomas Stanton (‎tstanton‎), Stuart Johnston, Jason Fuller, Joelle Maslak, Mickey Nasriachi (‎Mickey‎), Rish, Jason McIntosh (‎jmac‎), Kyle Siemer (‎silvanus‎), Liam McNerney (‎Lthemick‎), Chas. Owens (‎cowens‎), Adam Rich, Victor Stevko, morgan jones, David Golden (‎xdg‎), Peter Sandin, Geoffrey Darling (‎Geoff‎), Weldon Whipple, Tim Howe (‎thowe‎), Adam Schobelock, Reini Urban (‎rurban‎), Paul Millard, Chris Hamilton, Abigail, Armin Resch, Irina Todeva, Grigor Karavardanyan (‎G‎), Aran Deltac (‎bluefeet‎), Chad Granum (‎Exodist‎), Steve Nolte (‎mcsnolte‎), Josh Lavin (‎digory‎), Travis Chase, Gabriel Munoz (‎gabriel‎), Daina Pettit, Justin Wheeler (‎dnm‎), Dan Muey, Eric Choi, Sean Quinlan (‎spq_easy‎), Michael LaGrasta, Nathan Sullivan, Stefan Geneshky (‎miniml‎), Jeremy Koch, Henry Van Styn (‎vanstyn‎), Mike Greb (‎mikegrb‎), Kenneth Graves (‎kag‎), Louis Erickson, Miller Hall, Julian Brown, Jay Hannah (‎jhannah‎), Adam Dutko (‎StylusEater‎), Rikus Goodell, Samuel Smith (‎esaym‎), Scott O'Neil, Christopher Stith (‎mr_mischief‎), Tom Green (‎Tom‎), R Geoffrey Avery (‎rGeoffrey‎), William Souder (‎dogrr‎), Brad Oaks (‎bradoaks‎), Brent Laabs (‎labster‎),