Q&A With Larry Wall

Q&A With Larry Wall

By D Ruth Bavousett (‎druthb‎) from Houston.pm
Date: Wednesday, 22 June 2016 15:25
Duration: 65 minutes
Target audience: Any
Language:

You can find more information on the speaker's site:


Now's your chance to ask Larry Wall that question about Perl, its history, or the man himself that's been eating at you all these years. You can submit your question early at Google Forms, using the Talk URL--which would be much appreciated! You may also track down Ruth Bavousett prior to the session and give her your questions, and tools will be available at the session for you to write your questions.


Attended by: Robert Threet (‎RAT‎), Marcos Laborde, Steve Nolte (‎mcsnolte‎), Brian Kelly, David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), James Lenz (‎Jim‎), Chris Shelton, James E Keenan (‎kid51‎), Lee Johnson, Robert Blackwell (‎rblackwe‎), Brett Estrade (‎estrabd‎), gary, Mike Weisenborn, Tom Browder (‎tbrowder‎), Tushar Dave, Beth Rhinelander, Ruben Amortegui, Jason Crome (‎CromeDome‎), Matt Creenan, Michael LaGrasta, Alexander Vipach, Victor Stevko, Michael South (‎msouth‎), Rish, Ross Steiner (‎rdsteiner‎), Jeff Till, Adam Boyers, Mickey Nasriachi (‎Mickey‎), Chip Salzenberg (‎Chip‎), Eric Ellis (‎jellisii‎), D Ruth Bavousett (‎druthb‎), Matthew Horsfall (‎alh‎), Aaron Nelson, Greg Cole (‎wingfold‎), Aran Deltac (‎bluefeet‎), Nicolas Rochelemagne (‎atoomic‎), Dylan Hardison (‎dylan‎), Ian O'Toole, Henry Van Styn (‎vanstyn‎), Leonard Harris, Patrick Michaud (‎Pm‎), Gabriel Munoz (‎gabriel‎), Cody Brown (‎cbrown‎), Gonzalo Diethelm (‎gonzo‎), Chuck Hardin, Douglas Schrag (‎dmaestro‎), Mark Gardner (‎mjgardner‎), Brad Lhotsky, Adam Engle, Buddy Burden (‎barefootcoder‎), Rob N ★ (‎robn‎), Nathan Dyck, Eric Ellis, Galen Charlton, Stevan Little (‎stevan‎), Jeremy Holland, Lindsey Bavousett (‎Spyder‎), Rob Schaber, John Anderson (‎genehack‎), Randal Schwartz (‎merlyn‎), Doug Bell (‎preaction‎), Dana Jacobsen (‎danaj‎), Julian Brown, Russ Brewer (‎Russ‎), Ben Rosengart, Michael Hamlin (‎myrrhlin‎), Kivanc Yazan, Aaron Staves (‎astaves‎), Scott Duff (‎perlpilot‎), Bruce Gray (‎Util‎), Miller Hall, R Geoffrey Avery (‎rGeoffrey‎), David Hand (‎Ptolemarch‎), Brad Oaks (‎bradoaks‎), Jim Toth, Ricardo Signes (‎rjbs‎),