Welcome to The Perl Conference

Welcome to The Perl Conference

By Dan Wright (‎ehdonhon‎) from Pittsburgh.pm
Date: Monday, 20 June 2016 09:00
Duration: 30 minutes
Target audience: Any
Language:


Opening conference session.


Attended by: Robert Threet (‎RAT‎), Tom Browder (‎tbrowder‎), Marcos Laborde, Steve Nolte (‎mcsnolte‎), Brian Kelly, James Lenz (‎Jim‎), David H. Adler (‎dha‎), Damian Conway (‎damian‎), Chris Shelton, James E Keenan (‎kid51‎), Lee Johnson, Robert Blackwell (‎rblackwe‎), Brett Estrade (‎estrabd‎), gary, Mike Weisenborn, Jed Cunningham, Tim Howe (‎thowe‎), Tushar Dave, Beth Rhinelander, Mike Greb (‎mikegrb‎), Ruben Amortegui, Jason Crome (‎CromeDome‎), Matt Creenan, Michael LaGrasta, Alexander Vipach, Karsten Schiela, Victor Stevko, Erik Johansen (‎uniejo‎), Dave Rolsky (‎autarch‎), Rish, Ross Steiner (‎rdsteiner‎), Jeff Till, Adam Boyers, Thomas Glase, Mickey Nasriachi (‎Mickey‎), Cody Brown (‎cbrown‎), vroom, Eric Ellis (‎jellisii‎), D Ruth Bavousett (‎druthb‎), Matthew Horsfall (‎alh‎), Deven Corzine (‎deven‎), Aaron Nelson, Aran Deltac (‎bluefeet‎), Nicolas Rochelemagne (‎atoomic‎), Jim Toth, Ian O'Toole, Dylan Hardison (‎dylan‎), Douglas Schrag (‎dmaestro‎), Thomas McKernan, Henry Van Styn (‎vanstyn‎), Leonard Harris, Gonzalo Diethelm (‎gonzo‎), Upasana Shukla, Mark Gardner (‎mjgardner‎), Chip Salzenberg (‎Chip‎), Jeremy Holland, Chuck Hardin, Julian Brown, Brad Lhotsky, Kivanc Yazan, Adam Engle, Rob N ★ (‎robn‎), Buddy Burden (‎barefootcoder‎), Nathan Dyck, Eric Ellis, Terry Yang, Dawn Wallis (‎wallisds‎), Galen Charlton, Aaron Staves (‎astaves‎), Stevan Little (‎stevan‎), Rob Schaber, Thomas Stanton (‎tstanton‎), Lindsey Bavousett (‎Spyder‎), R Geoffrey Avery (‎rGeoffrey‎), Cees Hek, Niall Durham (‎dbcooper‎), Daniel LeWarne (‎Possum‎), David Hand (‎Ptolemarch‎), Ricardo Signes (‎rjbs‎), Michael Hamlin (‎myrrhlin‎),